Main Menu

Sasin Alumni Relations Office (AR)

Being Sasin alumni, you have many opportunities to connect with fellow alumni, engage with Sasin faculty, administrators and staff, and contribute to the Sasin community. Alumni activities may cover a wide range of interests and formats, but each activity offers the opportunity to build and strengthen the bonds between Sasin Community members as well as to maintain linkages with the institute. The Sasin Alumni Relations plays role to facilitate all these educational and networking activities

Objective
  1. To promote relationship between Sasin and Sasin alumni
  2. To support unity among Sasin alumni
  3. To promote the reputation of Sasin and its alumni who have performed functions beneficial to society
  4. To promote education and the dissemination of know-how on a life long learning basis
  5. To promote athletic and social events
  6. To raise some fund to support Sasin
  7. To provide career services to graduates and alumni
Responsibility
  • Alumni Activities
  • Database
  • Communication Channels
  • Publications
  • Alumni Survey
  • Activities/Services
  • Fund Raising Project
  • Career Services
  • SAA Supporting Office

Contact

Alumni Relations Office at Tel. 02-218-3878, 02-218-4035

Email: AlumniEngagement@sasin.edu

Get to know the Sasin Alumni Relations Office Staff

 

adith

Adith Cheosakul

Assistant Director of Alumni Relations

Adith.Cheosakul@sasin.edu

Kuntalee Kaewjinda (Oui)

Head of Alumni Relations Office

Kuntalee.Kaewjinda@sasin.edu

Chawewan Chokloi (Moo)

Alumni Relations Officer

• Alumni Database
• Fund Raising Activities

Chawewan.Chokloi@sasin.edu

Panassya Singhavadhana (Thong)

Alumni Relations Officer

• Career Services
• Internship Program

Panassya.Singhavadhana@sasin.eduCareer@sasin.edu

Patthanee Jirapoonsin (Tai)

Alumni Relations Officer

• Communications
• Alumni Engagement Activities
• SAA Activities Supporter

Patthanee.Jirapoonsin@sasin.edu

Amornrat Seamthong (Jan)

Alumni Relations Officer

• Alumni Engagement Activities
• SAA Finance

Amornrat.Seamthong@sasin.edu

Phaochatri Suksawat Na Ayutthaya (Phao)

Sasin Alumni Association Officer

SAA.Admin@sasin.edu