Main Menu

Sasin Alumni Engagement Office (AE)

Being Sasin alumni, you have many opportunities to connect with fellow alumni, engage with Sasin faculty, administrators and staff, and contribute to the Sasin community. Alumni activities may cover a wide range of interests and formats, but each activity offers the opportunity to build and strengthen the bonds between Sasin Community members as well as to maintain linkages with the institute. The Sasin Alumni Engagement Office plays role to facilitate all these educational and networking activities

Objective
  1. To promote relationship between Sasin and Sasin alumni
  2. To support unity among Sasin alumni
  3. To promote the reputation of Sasin and its alumni who have performed functions beneficial to society
  4. To promote education and the dissemination of know-how on a life long learning basis
  5. To promote athletic and social events
  6. To raise some fund to support Sasin
  7. To provide career services to graduates and alumni
Responsibility
  • Alumni Activities
  • Database
  • Communication Channels
  • Publications
  • Alumni Survey
  • Activities/Services
  • Fund Raising Project
  • Career Services
  • SAA Supporting Office

Contact

Alumni Engagement Office at Tel. 02-218-3878, 02-218-4035

Email: AlumniEngagement@sasin.edu

Get to know the Sasin Alumni Engagement Office Staff

 

adith

Nick Pisulyaput

Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement

Nick.Pisalyaput@sasin.edu

Kuntalee Kaewjinda (Oui)

Head of Alumni Engagement Office

Kuntalee.Kaewjinda@sasin.edu

Chawewan Chokloi (Moo)

Alumni Engagement Officer

• Alumni Database
• Fund Raising Activities

Chawewan.Chokloi@sasin.edu

Panassya Singhavadhana (Thong)

Alumni Engagement Officer

• Career Services
• Internship Program

Panassya.Singhavadhana@sasin.eduCareer@sasin.edu

Patthanee Jirapoonsin (Tai)

Alumni Engagement Officer

• Communications
• Alumni Engagement Activities
• SAA Activities Supporter

Patthanee.Jirapoonsin@sasin.edu

Amornrat Seamthong (Jan)

Alumni Engagement Officer

• Alumni Engagement Activities
• SAA Finance

Amornrat.Seamthong@sasin.edu